Book navigation

Staff 2016/17

Administration 
Name Role Email Phone Number Website
B. Gromick Principal bgromick@hrsb.ca 889-4300  
K. Hale Vice-Principal khale@hrsb.ca 889-4300  
N. Golding Secretary ngolding@hrsb.ca 889-4300  
D. Caya Guidance dcaya@hrsb.ca 889-4300
ext. 1701119
Website

 

To reach a teacher by phone, please dial 889-4301 and then use extension 170+Ext. #

Elementary Teachers

Name Assignment Website Email Ext. #
D. Ashley Grade 1 Website DAshley@hrsb.ca 1301

T. Ashley

Grade P Website

TAshley@hrsb.ca

1302
N. Bresnahan Grade  3 Website NBresnahan@hrsb.ca 2309
J. Broussard Learning Centre Website JBroussard@hrsb.ca 1203
K. Canning Grade 3/4 Website KCanning@hrsb.ca 2313
D. Conrod Primary Website DConrod@hrsb.ca 1308
A. Croft Band 7-9
Music P-6
Website acroft@hrsb.ca 1423
S. Elliott Phys. Ed. P-9 (all) Website SElliott@hrsb.ca 1404
B. McLellan ELT Website BMcLellan@hrsb.ca  

Y. MacDonald

Grade 2

Website

YMacDonald@hrsb.ca 1309
A. Lambert Learning Centre Website ALambert@hrsb.ca 2302

M. Webber

Core French

Website Merrilee.Webber@hrsb.ca 1206
J. Brine Grade 1 Website

jennifer.brine@hrsb.ca

1307
K. McKinnon Grade 1/2 Website krystal.mckinnon@hrsb.ca 1313
J. Whyte Grade 2 Website WhyteJ@hrsb.ca 1310
S. Scott Grade 6 Website Sheri.Scott@hrsb.ca 2301
J. Smith Grade 4 Website Janice.Smith3@hrsb.ca 2312
R. Smith Grade 5 Website RSmith@hrsb.ca 2308
L. Steen Resource P-6 Website LSteen2@hrsb.ca 2207

 

Junior High Teachers
Name Assignment Website Email Ext. #
J. Broussard Learning Centre Website JBroussard@hrsb.ca 1302
Z. Caya English 701, 702, 901, 902 901 Soc. St Website ZCaya@hrsb.ca 2219
S. Elliott Phys. Ed. P-9 (all) Website SElliott@hrsb.ca 1404
E. Emberly

Math   Science 901

Website EEmberly@hrsb.ca 2214

A. Lambert

Learning Centre  Website ALambert@hrsb.ca 2302

A. Zinck

 

French Language Arts (702, 802, 902)

Science Humaine 702, 902

Website

AZinck@hrsb.ca

1210
M. Wood

Family Studies (701,702, 801, 802, 901,902)

Art (701,702,801,802,901)

Website mwood@hrsb.ca

2203

2201

E. Paddock Science (701, 801)
English (801, 802)
Website EPaddock@hrsb.ca 2215
E. Moxsom Social Studies (701, 801) Healthy Living (801)
Junior High Resource
Website EMoxsom@hrsb.ca 2220
A. Croft Music P-6
Band 7-9
Website ACroft@hrsb.ca 1423
A. MacAskill

Science 702, 802, 902

Healthy Living 701, 702, 802, 902

Website MacaskillA@hrsb.ca 1211
L. Radkey French Immersion Math (702, 802, 902)
 
Website lradkey@hrsb.ca
 
1210
M. Webber

Core French

Soc. St (802)

Website merrilee.webber@hrsb.ca 1206

 

 

Support & Caretaking Staff

 
Name Role Email Phone Number

A. LaChance

Library Support Specialist

 

889-4301 
ext. 1701128

Karen Wassenberg

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

902-827-2525

Ext 338-1168

 

Support Staff Assignment Caretaking Staff Assignment
W. Baker EPA H. Baker Caretaker
T. Carnes EPA T. Kennedy Caretaker
W. Halliday EPA J. Shaw Head Caretaker
D. Hartling EPA D. Weeks Caretaker
M. Humphrey EPA  
D. Roberts EPA    
T. Swan EPA    
G. Whitman EPA